Meet the team

Meet Our Team

Chris Jackson – CEO

Ian Filsell – Production Process Manager

Workwear – workwear@giltbrookcleaners.co.uk

Alison Smith – Sales/Service Team Leader

Sales - sales@giltbrookworkwear.co.uk

Lee Burlingham – Sales / Service Account Manager

Mike Dyche – Sales / Service Account Manager

Service- service@giltbrookworkwear.co.uk

Peter Moody – Sales / Service Account Manager

Adrian Mills - Service Representative

 
 Or call us on 0115 944 8464
Info- info@giltbrookcleaners.co.uk

Carolyn Perry – Sales/Service Support Administrator

Office- office@giltbrookcleaners.co.uk

Charlotte Elliott – Sales Support Administrator

Accounts – accounts@giltbrookcleaners.co.uk

Sally Owen- Accounts/Admin Team leader

Admin- admin@giltbrookcleaners.co.uk

Nina Boyar - Accounts/Admin Support

Customer Service@giltbrookworkwear.co.uk

Rachael Dawes - Customer Service 

screen-shot-2016-12-07-at-10-35-01
FacebookTwitterYouTube
Call us nowHelp